Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Mickey Stokes Vice President/Director of Athletics 662-476-5068 mstokes@eastms.edu
Brittany Wagner Athletic Instructional Advisor/Compliance Assistant 662-476-5066 bwagner@eastms.edu
David Rosinski Sports Information Director 662-476-5042 drosinski@eastms.edu
Matt Pellegrin Director of Digital Media 662-476-8554 mpellegrin@eastms.edu
Matthew Milner Assistant Director of Digital Media 662-476-5463 mmilner@eastms.edu
Ginnie Cody Athletics Webmaster/Social Media Coordinator 662-476-5728 mcody@eastms.edu
Steven Bontrager Head Athletic Trainer 662-476-5272 sbontrager@eastms.edu
David Miller Assistant Athletic Trainer 662-476-5272 dmiller@eastms.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Buddy Stephens Head Football Coach 662-476-5128 bstephens@eastms.edu
Marcus Wood Assistant Football Coach 662-476-5131 mwood@eastms.edu
Jordan Lesley Assistant Football Coach 662-476-5132 jlesley@eastms.edu
Clifton Collins Assistant Football Coach 662-476-5129 ccollins@eastms.edu
Clint Trickett Assistant Football Coach 662-476-5137 ctrickett@eastms.edu
Davern Williams Assistant Football Coach 662-476-5134 dwilliams3@eastms.edu
Cade Wilkerson Assistant Football Coach 662-476-5131 dwilkerson@eastms.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Billy Begley Head Men's Basketball Coach 662-476-5138 wbegley@eastms.edu
Pete Story Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 662-476-5139 jstory@eastms.edu
Drew Bernd Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 662-476-5139 abernd@eastms.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Sharon Thompson Head Women's Basketball Coach 662-476-5140 sthompson@eastms.edu
Michael Morgan Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 662-476-5142 mmorgan@eastms.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Rose Head Baseball Coach 662-476-5343 crose@eastms.edu
Anthony Izzio Assistant Baseball Coach 662-476-5047 aizzio@eastms.edu
Graham Odom Assistant Baseball Coach 662-476-5067 godom@eastms.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Kyndall White Head Softball Coach 662-476-5043 kwhite2@eastms.edu
Alison Owen Assistant Softball Coach 662-476-5033 aowen@eastms.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Benji Williams Head Men's Golf Coach 662-329-6751 bwilliams@eastms.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone Email
Morgan Goodrich Head Rodeo Coach 662-476-5030 mgoodrich@eastms.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Amy Thomas Head Cheerleading Coach 662-476-5044 athomas@eastms.edu