Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Mickey Stokes Vice President for Student Life
662-476-5068 mstokes@eastms.edu
Randall Bradberry Director of Athletics
662-476-5064 tbradberry@eastms.edu
Marcus Wood Assistant Vice President for Athletic Development
662-476-5025 mwood@eastms.edu
Abby Jenkins Athletic Academic Advisor
662-476-5066 ajenkins@eastms.edu
Tony Boutwell Director of Marketing, Digital Media & Web
662-476-5014 tboutwell@eastms.edu
David Rosinski Sports Information Director
662-476-5042 drosinski@eastms.edu
Matthew Milner Asst. Director of Marketing/Digital Media
662-476-5463 mmilner@eastms.edu @Milner_Magic
Ginnie Cody Athletics Website/Social Media Coordinator
662-476-5728 mcody@eastms.edu @ginniecody
Steven Bontrager Head Athletic Trainer
662-476-5272 sbontrager@eastms.edu
Zachary Marro Assistant Athletic Trainer
662-476-5272 zmarro@eastms.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Buddy Stephens Head Football Coach
662-476-5128 bstephens@eastms.edu
David Boykin Assistant Football Coach
662-476-5131 dboykin@eastms.edu
Cliff Collins Assistant Football Coach
662-476-5132 ccollins@eastms.edu
Davern Williams Assistant Football Coach
662-476-5134 dwilliams3@eastms.edu
Justin Sanders Assistant Football Coach
662-476-5129 jsanders2@eastms.edu @CoachJMSanders
Bo Wallace Assistant Football Coach
662-476-5137 wwallace@eastms.edu
Courtland Hays Assistant Football Coach
662-476-5131 chays@eastms.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Billy Begley Head Men's Basketball Coach
662-476-5138 wbegley@eastms.edu
Pete Story Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
662-476-5139 jstory@eastms.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Sharon Thompson Head Women's Basketball Coach
662-476-5140 sthompson@eastms.edu @CoachT32
Marcus Ingram Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
662-476-5142 mingram@eastms.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Chris Rose Head Baseball Coach
662-476-5343 crose@eastms.edu
Brett Kimbrel Assistant Baseball Coach
662-476-5067 jkimbrel@eastms.edu
Trent Waddell Assistant Baseball Coach
662-476-5047 twaddell@eastms.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Kyndall White Head Softball Coach
662-476-5043 kwhite2@eastms.edu @wkyndall01
Whitney Hawkins Assistant Softball Coach
662-476-5033 whawkins@eastms.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Benji Williams Head Men's Golf Coach
662-329-6751 bwilliams@eastms.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Morgan Goodrich Head Rodeo Coach
662-476-5030 mgoodrich@eastms.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Hanna Burnette Head Cheerleading Coach
662-476-5464 hburnette@eastms.edu