Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Mickey Stokes Vice President/Director of Athletics 662-476-5068 mstokes@eastms.edu
Brittany Wagner Athletic Instructional Advisor/Compliance Assistant 662-476-5066 bwagner@eastms.edu
David Rosinski Sports Information Director 662-476-5042 drosinski@eastms.edu
Derek Cody Director of Digital Media 662-476-8554 dcody@eastms.edu
Ginnie Cody Athletics Webmaster 662-476-5728 mcody@eastms.edu
Evan Dauterive Head Athletic Trainer 662-476-5272 edauterive@eastms.edu
Steven Bontrager Assistant Athletic Trainer 662-476-5272 sbontrager@eastms.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Buddy Stephens Head Football Coach 662-476-5128 bstephens@eastms.edu
Marcus Wood Assistant Football Coach 662-476-5131 mwood@eastms.edu
Jordan Lesley Assistant Football Coach 662-476-5132 jlesley@eastms.edu
Clifton Collins Assistant Football Coach 662-476-5129 ccollins@eastms.edu
Scott Gasper Assistant Football Coach 662-476-5137 sgasper@eastms.edu
DeCarlos Holmes Assistant Football Coach 662-476-5134 dholmes@eastms.edu
Cade Wilkerson Assistant Football Coach 662-476-5131 dwilkerson@eastms.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Mark White Head Men's Basketball Coach 662-476-5138 mwhite@eastms.edu
Shelby Lindley Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 662-476-5139 slindley@eastms.edu
Drew Bernd Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 662-476-5139 abernd@eastms.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Sharon Thompson Head Women's Basketball Coach 662-476-5140 sthompson@eastms.edu
Michael Morgan Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 662-476-5142 mmorgan@eastms.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Rose Head Baseball Coach 662-476-5343 crose@eastms.edu
Garrett Harris Assistant Baseball Coach 662-476-5047 gharris@eastms.edu
Jarrod Parks Assistant Baseball Coach 662-476-5067 jparks@eastms.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Kyndall White Head Softball Coach 662-476-5043 kwhite2@eastms.edu
Taryn Gray Assistant Softball Coach 662-476-5033 tgray@eastms.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Dale Peay Head Men's Golf Coach 662-243-1992 dpeay@eastms.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone Email
Morgan Goodrich Head Rodeo Coach 662-476-5030 mgoodrich@eastms.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Amy Harris Head Cheerleading Coach 662-476-5044 athomas@eastms.edu