Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Mickey Stokes Vice President for Student Life 662-476-5068 mstokes@eastms.edu
Randall Bradberry Director of Athletics 662-476-5064 tbradberry@eastms.edu
Brittany Wagner Athletic Instructional Advisor/Compliance Assistant 662-476-5000 bwagner@eastms.edu @Brittany_MSgirl
David Rosinski Sports Information Director 662-476-5042 drosinski@eastms.edu
Matt Pellegrin Director of Digital Media 662-476-8554 mpellegrin@eastms.edu @MattPellegrin
Matthew Milner Assistant Director of Digital Media 662-476-5463 mmilner@eastms.edu @Milner_Magic
Ginnie Cody Athletics Website/Social Media Coordinator 662-476-5728 mcody@eastms.edu @ginniecody
Steven Bontrager Head Athletic Trainer 662-476-5272 sbontrager@eastms.edu
Zachary Marro Assistant Athletic Trainer 662-476-5272 zmarro@eastms.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Buddy Stephens Head Football Coach 662-476-5128 bstephens@eastms.edu
Marcus Wood Assistant Football Coach 662-476-5131 mwood@eastms.edu
Ed Holly Assistant Football Coach 662-476-5132 eholly@eastms.edu
Justin Sanders Assistant Football Coach 662-476-5129 jsanders2@eastms.edu @CoachJMSanders
Clint Trickett Assistant Football Coach 662-476-5137 ctrickett@eastms.edu
Davern Williams Assistant Football Coach 662-476-5134 dwilliams3@eastms.edu
Cade Wilkerson Assistant Football Coach 662-476-5131 dwilkerson@eastms.edu @KingWilk

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Billy Begley Head Men's Basketball Coach 662-476-5138 wbegley@eastms.edu
Pete Story Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 662-476-5139 jstory@eastms.edu
Drew Bernd Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 662-476-5139 abernd@eastms.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Sharon Thompson Head Women's Basketball Coach 662-476-5140 sthompson@eastms.edu @CoachT32
Marcus Ingram Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 662-476-5142 mingram@eastms.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Chris Rose Head Baseball Coach 662-476-5343 crose@eastms.edu
Brett Kimbrel Assistant Baseball Coach 662-476-5067 jkimbrel@eastms.edu
Trent Waddell Assistant Baseball Coach 662-476-5047 twaddell@eastms.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Kyndall White Head Softball Coach 662-476-5043 kwhite2@eastms.edu @wkyndall01
Alison Owen Assistant Softball Coach 662-476-5033 aowen@eastms.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Benji Williams Head Men's Golf Coach 662-329-6751 bwilliams@eastms.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Morgan Goodrich Head Rodeo Coach 662-476-5030 mgoodrich@eastms.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Delaney Miller Head Cheerleading Coach 662-476-5464 mmiller@eastms.edu