2016-17 EMCC Baseball Schedule

Overall 25-20
Pct. .556
Conf. 15-13
Pct. .536
Streak Lost 3
Home 13-7
Away 10-13
Neutral 2-0
Games 45
Runs 304
Batting Avg. .300
On Base % .391
Slugging % .452
Home Runs 34
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
Enterprise State Community College
@ Niceville, FL
N
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
Enterprise State Community College
@ Niceville, FL
N
Tue Feb 14
at
Final - 7 innings
Bishop State Community College
A
Tue Feb 14
at
Final - 7 innings
Bishop State Community College
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final - 5 innings
Spring Hill College JV
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final - 7 innings
Spring Hill College JV
A
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Shelton State Community College
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
Shelton State Community College
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Sat Mar 11
at
Final - 8 innings
Shelton State Community College
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Jones County Junior College *
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Jones County Junior College *
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final - 9 innings
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
H
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
Mississippi Delta Community College *
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Final - 7 innings
Mississippi Delta Community College *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
Baton Rouge Community College
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final - 7 innings
Baton Rouge Community College
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
Holmes Community College *
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
Holmes Community College *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
East Central Community College *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 7 innings
East Central Community College *
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
Coahoma Community College *
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
Coahoma Community College *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
Hinds Community College *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
Hinds Community College *
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
Meridian Community College *
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final - 8 innings
Meridian Community College *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
Pearl River Community College *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
Pearl River Community College *
H
Tue Apr 25
at
Final
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
A
Tue Apr 25
at
Final
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final - 7 innings
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
A
May
Wed May 03
at
Final
Itawamba Community College *
A
Wed May 03
at
Final
Itawamba Community College *
A
Sat May 06
at
Final
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Sat May 06
at
Final - 7 innings
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Thu May 11
at
Final
Hinds Community College %
MACJC Playoff Series
A
Fri May 12
at
Final - 5 innings
Hinds Community College %
MACJC Playoff Series
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event