2017-18 EMCC Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-12
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-4
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-2
Games 24
Pts per game 73.4
FG % 41.6
3PT % 30.6
FT % 62.1
Reb per game 42.2
Ast per game 11.2
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 68-56
Tennessee Prep Academy
H
Mon Nov 06
at
Final
W, 74-47
Meridian Community College
A
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 65-58
East Central Community College
H
Mon Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 122-63
Royal Ambassadors Christian School
H
Mon Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 71-63
Shelton State Community College
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 93-69
Faith Prep Academy
H
December
Mon Dec 04
at
Final
L, 78-67
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 73-55
Baton Rouge Community College
H
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 60-56
Pensacola State College
@ Tallahassee, FL Tallahassee Democrat Holiday Classic
N
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
L, 86-79
Tallahassee Community College
Tallahassee Democrat Holiday Classic
A
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 89-68
Meridian Community College
H
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
L, 99-92
East Central Community College
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 83-79
Coahoma Community College * ^
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 71-61
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Mon Jan 22
at
Final
L, 82-74
Mississippi Delta Community College * ^
A
Thu Jan 25
at
Final
W, 78-51
Itawamba Community College * ^
A
Mon Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 71-66
Holmes Community College *
H
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 81-79
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Mon Feb 05
at
Final
W, 70-64
Coahoma Community College * ^
A
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
L, 66-57
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 70-65
Mississippi Delta Community College * ^
H
Mon Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 62-59
Itawamba Community College * ^
H
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
L, 89-58
Holmes Community College *
A
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 80-63
Pearl River Community College %
@ Senatobia, MS MACJC State Basketball Tournament
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season