2016-17 EMCC Softball Schedule

Overall 18-27
Pct. .400
Conf. 15-13
Pct. .536
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-15
Away 12-6
Neutral 1-6
Games 45
Runs 259
Batting Avg. .324
On Base % .366
Slugging % .409
Home Runs 15
February
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
Marion Military Institute
@ Poplarville, MS Wildcat Invitational
N
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
Pearl River Community College
Wildcat Invitational
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Calhoun Community College
@ Poplarville, MS Wildcat Invitational
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
Louisiana State University Eunice
@ Poplarville, MS Wildcat Invitational
N
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
East Central Community College
H
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
East Central Community College
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
Shelton State Community College
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
Shelton State Community College
H
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
Heartland Community College
@ Meridian, MS Rush Invitational
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
Spoon River College
@ Meridian, MS Rush Invitational
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Shelton State Community College
@ Meridian, MS Rush Invitational
N
March
Thu Mar 02
at
Final - 8 innings
Marion Military Institute
A
Thu Mar 02
at
Final
Marion Military Institute
A
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
Mississippi Delta Community College *
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
Mississippi Delta Community College *
H
Wed Mar 15
at
Final
Holmes Community College *
A
Wed Mar 15
at
Final
Holmes Community College *
A
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
A
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
A
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Wed Mar 22
at
Final - 5 innings
Coahoma Community College *
A
Wed Mar 22
at
Final - 5 innings
Coahoma Community College *
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
Meridian Community College *
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
Meridian Community College *
A
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
Jones County Junior College *
H
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
Jones County Junior College *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
Pearl River Community College *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final - 8 innings
Pearl River Community College *
A
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Hinds Community College * ^
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Hinds Community College * ^
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
Itawamba Community College *
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
Itawamba Community College *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
East Central Community College *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
East Central Community College *
H
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
H
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
Itawamba Community College %
Best of Three
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
Itawamba Community College %
@ Fulton, MS Best of Three
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event