2018 EMCC Softball Schedule

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-4
Away 1-2
Neutral 1-2
Games 10
Runs 41
Batting Avg. .271
On Base % .353
Slugging % .395
Home Runs 6
February
Tue Feb 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Marion Military Institute
A
Tue Feb 06
at
Final
L, 5-3
Marion Military Institute
A
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
Marion Military Institute
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 14-2
Marion Military Institute
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-0
Louisiana State University Eunice
@ Poplarville, MS Wildcat Invitational
N
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-7
Baton Rouge Community College
@ Poplarville, MS Wildcat Invitational
N
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 9-4
East Central Community College
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Hinds Community College
@ Decatur, MS
N
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
Shelton State Community College
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Shelton State Community College
H
Fri Feb 23
at
11:00 AM
Shelton State Community College
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
Roane State Community College
@ Tuscaloosa, AL
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Calhoun Community College
@ Meridian, MS Rush Invitational
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
3:00 PM
Bevill State Community College
@ Meridian, MS Rush Invitational
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
5:00 PM
Motlow State Community College
@ Meridian, MS Rush Invitational
N
Wed Feb 28
vs
2:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
4:00 PM
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
East Central Community College *
A
Sat Mar 03
at
3:00 PM
East Central Community College *
A
Tue Mar 06
at
1:00 PM
Coahoma Community College *
A
Tue Mar 06
at
3:00 PM
Coahoma Community College *
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
2:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
4:00 PM
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College *
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
3:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
2:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
4:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College *
H
Wed Mar 21
at
3:00 PM
Holmes Community College * ^
A
Wed Mar 21
at
5:00 PM
Holmes Community College * ^
A
Fri Mar 23
at
3:00 PM
Hinds Community College *
A
Fri Mar 23
at
5:00 PM
Hinds Community College *
A
Mon Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
5:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Thu Mar 29
at
3:00 PM
Pearl River Community College *
A
Thu Mar 29
at
5:00 PM
Pearl River Community College *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
3:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College *
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
5:00 PM
Mississippi Delta Community College *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Meridian Community College *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
Meridian Community College *
H
Tue Apr 10
at
3:00 PM
Itawamba Community College *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
5:00 PM
Itawamba Community College *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
5:00 PM
Southwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
2:00 PM
Jones County Junior College *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
4:00 PM
Jones County Junior College *
A
* Conference
^ Division