2017 EMCC Fall Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 30
at
TBA
University of South Alabama
A
October
Thu Oct 05
at
3:00 PM
Jackson State University
A
Sat Oct 14
at
12:00 PM
University of West Alabama
A
Fri Oct 20
at
5:30 PM
Mississippi State University
A
February
Tue Feb 06
at
1:00 PM
Marion Military Institute
A
Tue Feb 06
at
3:00 PM
Marion Military Institute
A
Thu Feb 08
vs
2:00 PM
Marion Military Institute
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
4:00 PM
Marion Military Institute
H
March
Sun Mar 18
vs
2:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
4:00 PM
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
H
Wed Mar 21
at
3:00 PM
Holmes Community College * ^
A
Wed Mar 21
at
5:00 PM
Holmes Community College * ^
A
Mon Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
5:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Meridian Community College *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
Meridian Community College *
H
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event