2016-17 EMCC Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-10
Pct. .545
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-5
Away 7-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 22
Pts per game 67.1
FG % 44.2
3PT % 28.4
FT % 65.4
Reb per game 38.8
Ast per game 13.9
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Final
W, 78-77
Lawson State Community College
A
Thu Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 79-57
Meridian Community College
H
Mon Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 79-47
Wallace Community College-Selma
H
Thu Nov 10
at
Final
L, 66-65
East Central Community College
A
Mon Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 68-57
Pearl River Community College
H
Thu Nov 17
at
Final
W, 72-43
Wallace Community College-Selma
A
December
Thu Dec 01
at
Final
L, 67-55
Shelton State Community College
A
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 72-53
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
H
January
Thu Jan 05
at
Final
W, 61-59
Meridian Community College
A
Tue Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 72-69
East Central Community College
H
Thu Jan 12
at
Final
W, 88-62
Coahoma Community College *
A
Tue Jan 17
at
Final
W, 68-55
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
A
Mon Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 74-59
Mississippi Delta Community College *
H
Thu Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 62-57
Itawamba Community College *
H
Mon Jan 30
at
Final
W, 61-50
Holmes Community College *
A
February
Thu Feb 02
at
Final
L, 86-81
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
A
Mon Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 66-61
Coahoma Community College *
H
Thu Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 68-60
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
H
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
W, 61-37
Mississippi Delta Community College *
A
Mon Feb 20
at
Final
L, 70-65
Itawamba Community College *
A
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 53-49
Holmes Community College *
H
Mon Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 60-59
Copiah-Lincoln Community College %
@ Ellisville, MS MACJC State Basketball Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season