2019-20 EMCC Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-3
Pct. .727
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-0
Away 3-2
Neutral 2-1
Games 11
Pts per game 79.3
FG % 43.4
3PT % 27.6
FT % 65.9
Reb per game 42.5
Ast per game 14.4
November
December
January
Mon Jan 06
vs
Meridian Community College
7:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 09
vs
Holmes Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 13
vs
Coahoma Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 16
at
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 23
vs
Itawamba Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 27
at
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 30
vs
Mississippi Delta Community College * ^
7:30 PM
H
February
Mon Feb 03
at
Holmes Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 06
at
Coahoma Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 10
vs
Northwest Mississippi Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 17
at
Itawamba Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
vs
Northeast Mississippi Community College *
7:30 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division